Album Preview: Rapping With Paul White ft. Guilty Simpson, Homeboy Sandman, Danny Brown, Marv Won, Jehst & Tranqill.

I was lucky enough to get a taster of Paul White's new LP 'Rapping With Paul White' last week. The track was a joint with Detroit's Guilty Simpson called "Trust" which I hear is going to be the single to the album available next week on One-Handed Music. TRUST me, IT'S EPIC! Anyhow, here we have the artwork, full tracklist, snippets and pre-order for the LP which includes a cast of Paul White's favourite MCs: Guilty Simpson, Danny Brown, Marv Won, Homeboy Sandman, Jehst, Tranqill and Moe Pope. I'm still in shock about the addition of Jehst, Danny Brown, Marv Won and Homeboy Sandman... DAMN! True enthusiasts will know that Paul has previously worked with Guilty on the track Ancient Treasure which featured on Paul White And The Purple Brain and with London MC Tranqill on Paul White - So Far Away (Tranqill's Version) and Tranqill - Payroll (Paul White's Dirty Dub). Check the Soundcloud player for a recent mix session which aired a full stream of "Dirty Slang" featruing Guilty Simpson (look out for the hypedog logo) and make sure you hit the link after the tracklist to hear snippets and pre-order the LP. It's coming people!

Rapping With Paul White Tracklist:
1. Intro: We Make A Lot Of Noise

2. Right On

3. Trust ft. Guilty Simpson

4. Run Shit ft. Marv Won

5. One Of Life’s Pleasures ft. Danny Brown

6. The Doldrums

7. Life Is Flashing Interlude

8. Stampeding Elephants ft. Moe Pope

9. Rotten Apples ft. Tranqill

10. Thirty Days

11. A Weird Day ft. Homeboy Sandman

12. African New Wave

13. Indigo Glow ft. Jehst

14. Dirty Slang ft. Guilty Simpson

15. A New Way

16. Evasive Action

17. Wily Walruses ft. Nancy Elizabeth

18. Outro: We’ll Never End


No comments:

Post a Comment