Sarah returns from her three week break with a heavy selection including her UK Spotlight on future superstar Micall Parkinson and profile on DJ Spinna who has returned with a huge album after a ten year break. Plus massive tracks from Mos Def, Wu Tang, Professor Green and Slaughterhouse!

Slaughterhouse Ft MOP – Woodstock (E1 Music)
Mos Def – Twilight Speedball (Interscope)
MOP – Blow the Horns (E1)
Wu Tang Clan Ft Ghostface AZ & Inspectah D - Harbormasters
Jay Z – Can’t Cheat Death (Def Jam)
Sonny Jim – The Ultimate Triumph of the Little Guy (Eat Good Records)
Torae & Marco Polo – Word Play (Duck Down)
DJ Dead Eye Ft Tony Touch & Termanology – Wild Puerto Ricans (ST Records)
De La Soul – Big Mouf (Nike)
The Diamond District – In the Ruff (Oddisee Music)
Redman & Methodman - How Bout Dat (Def Jam)
Kyza – Duttybwoy Stomp (YnR)
Professor Green – Upper Clapton Dance (Green Records)
Homeboy Sandman – Sand Be The Broham (High Water Music)

Torae – But Wait (Duck Down)
J Dilla Ft MOP - Bloodsport (Counterflow)
Jay Z – DOA (Death of Autotune) (Rocafella)
Kosyne – Sell Out (Eat Good)
Buckshot & KRS One – Robots (Duck Down)
Tanya Morgan – Hardcore Gentleman (Interdependent Music)
Rakim – Holy Are You (Ra Records)

UK Spotlight – Micall Parkinson
Micall Parkinson – Still Here (YnR Productions)
Micall Parkinson – All 4 Hip Hop (YnR Productions)
Micall Parkinson – The Mission (YnR Productions)
Micall Parkinson – Come Again Ft Jehst (YnR Productions)

Random Axe – Monster Babies (Stones Throw)
Mos Def – Auditorium (Interscope)
Percy Filth Sonny Jim & Various – The Power (Eat Good)
Lupe Fiasco – Kick Push (R Thentik Remix) (Atlantic)
Professor Green – Here I Come (Green Records)
Elzhi – Deep (Fatbeats)
Sonny Jim and Kosyne – EG Professionals (Eat Good)
Farmer G – Take it Back Again (MFTC)
Big Cakes – Working Week (Stuff Records)

Profile – DJ Spinna ‘Sonic Smash’
DJ Spinna Ft Jigmasters – New York (High Water Music)
DJ Spinna Ft Torae – Lyrics is Back (High Water Music)

DJ Spinna Ft John Robinson – Lights Out (High Water Music)
DJ Spinna Ft shabaam Sahdeeq – Melody (High Water Music)
DJ Spinna Ft Senor Kaos – Call Me Senor (High Water Music)
DJ Spinna Ft Homeboy Sandman, P Casso & Fresh Daily– Get On Down (High Water Music)

J Dilla Ft Black Thought - Reality TV (E1 Music)
Tempa Ft Scorzayzee– Shifty (Nick Stez remix) (White Label)
Orphans of Cush (M9, Cyrus Malachi & Kyza) – Rain Blood (Higher Heights)
The Diamond District – Streets Won’t Let Me Chill (Oddisee Music)
Ben Grymm & Shawn Jackson – Bloodsweatears (High Water Music)
Tanya Morgan – Bang & Boogie (Independent Media)
Sonny Jim – Flying to the Moon (YnR)
Homeboy Sandman - Comrade Punkski (Boy Sand Industries)
Tanya Morgan Ft Brick Beats – Just Not True (IM)
Chimaanya – New Day (Unsigned)
DJ Spinna Ft Shabamm Sahdeeq & Eric Rico – Melody (Highwater Music)

No comments:

Post a Comment