Get swept away by the solar sounds of Ellipsis by Scatabrainz. The whole EP is HENCH, i was instantly hooked on 'Someone To Love You','Where Your Dreams Are Found' and 'I Know Your There'. Massive hand spud to Scatabrainz and to OJ_Loopz for providing the link. A must! Listen and download his album for a small fee.

<a href="">Intro by scatabrainz</a>
01. Intro
02. Someone To Love You
03. I Know Your There
04. Munatayo
05. Where Your Dreams Are Found
06. What You Gonna Do
07. Meet Again...

No comments:

Post a Comment