Truth’s debut release is finally here entitled “Procrastinat(K)ing”, a 9-track Mixtape that features Sonnyjim, Kosyne, Grimlok & Conflix aswell as production from Archimendes, Charlie Mac, Hoaxman, Sivey, Mr Laws, Mazzie, Prolifik & Truth himself.

Track list :
01. Ironman [Prod. Prolifik]
02. Wannadoo ft. Grimlok [Prod. Charlie Mac]
03. Rap by Numbers [Prod. Hoaxman]
04. Gotta Say [Prod. Mr Laws]
05. Pass That ft. Kosyne [Prod. Mazzie]
06. Sideview [Prod. Jimmy Green]
07. Picadilly (Mr Officer) [Prod. Truth]
08. Heavyweight ft. Conflix & Sonnjim [Prod. Archimedes]
09. Take Time [Prod. Sivey]


Add your comments. Please don't spam!
If You Like This Post/Blog Subscribe to my feed!!

No comments:

Post a Comment