This week DJ IQ was in again covering for Sarah and he brought nothing but bangers! He dropped new joints from Madlib & Guilty Simpson, DJ Spinna, Nas, Raekwon and Ramson Badbonez.

Plus a bunch of hot tracks throughout the show from MC and producer, Tranqill!

DJ Quik Ft Kurupt – Nine Times Out of Ten
Clipse – Grindin’
Bishop Lamont Ft Black Milk & Rass Kass – I Need It
Madlib & Guilty Simpson - OJ Simpson
Ramson Badbonez – Want You Back
DJ Spinna – My Melody
Fabolous – Money Goes
Mobb Deep – Quiet Storm
Raekwon – House of Flying Daggers
Hey Zeus Ft Kashmere Iguana Man - Sometimes
Tranqill – Payroll
Ramson Badbonez – I Want You Back
Mos Def – Twilight Speedball
Ghostface Ft AZ & Inspectah Deck - Harbormasters
Kid CudiFt Wale – Is There Any Love
Jay Z – Beach Chair
Joker Starr – Joker’s Bridge
Fashawn – Freedom
Diamond District – I Mean Business
Professor Green – Trunk Ish (IQ Special)
Tranqill – On My Own (out here)
El Michaels Affair – Can It All Be So Simple
Raekwon Ft MOP & Kool G Rap - Ill Figures
50 Cent – Funny How Time Flies
Jay Electronica – Exhibit A
Drake & Nipsy Hussle - Killer
Nas – Film
Cassie - Must Be Love
Jehst – For You
Micall Parkinson Ft Jehst– Come Again

The Cool Kids - Champions
Orphans of Cush - Rainblood
Slaughterhouse – Woodstock
Professor Green – Here I Come
Eminem – The Warning
Jay Z – Death Of Autotune (Chase & Status Remix)
Shafiq Husayn Ft Fatima – Lil Girl
Sa Ra - B Baby
Tranqill – Street Talk
Tanya Morgan – Hardcore Gentlemen
Mos DefFt Slick Rick – Audatorium
Carlos Nino & Miguel Atwood – Find A Way
A Tribe Called Quest –Find A Way
Gen - Looking Glass
88 Keys Ft Kanye West – Stay Up
Methodman & Redman – Mrs International

Clipse Ft Pharrell – I’m Good
Kanye West Ft Common, John Legend & Malik Yusef - Magic Man
Kelakovski – Booty
Tranqill - Deadly Winterz
Wu Tang – Wu Hoo
Busta Rhymes – Gimme Some More
Professor Green – Upper Clapton Dance
Mark Pritchard – Wind It Up
Dorian Concept – The F Formula
J Dilla Ft Lil Fame – Blood Sport
Asaviour Feat. Sir Smurf Lil’ – No Days Off
Guilty Simpson – Coroner’s Music
Lil Eto – The Blame
The Diplomats – Dipset Anthem
Tranqill – Supplier
Ramson Badbonez – Shake This Dub

No comments:

Post a Comment