Sene teams up with Sucio Smash to bring us 14 tracks of unreleased material produced by Blu, Erik L, Willie Evans Jr., Sene, and more. Sene's upcoming collaboration album with Blu on the boards, A Day Late & A Dollar Short, will appear in stores October 13th. Click the link to listen back to Sarah Love's profile of Sene on her BBC1xtra radio show last week.

Download Sene - Maltas & Music

1 Gotchu Up - Produced by Fonetik Simbol
2 ShadesUVGray - Produced by Willie Evans Jr.
3 Wish You Well! Featuring Co$$ - Produced by EmAy
4 WinDoeDaily - Produced by Blu; Keys: Sene
5 Whateva Wheneva - Produced by Erik L.
6 Love Tha Hate - Produced by BlakkSwann
7 On La Rocks - Produced by Thought For Food
8 Margarita! - Produced by Blu; Guitar: AKil Dasan; SteelDrum n Bongos:Sene
9 Wait4Mourning… - Produced by Sene and BlakkSwann
10 Walk Away - Produced by A/Z Blaze
11 Sorry Ladies - Produced by Thought for Food
12 QuarterWaterSupporter - Produced by Blu
13 Impromptu - Produced by Illingsworth
14 PleaseDon*tRain featuring Kissey Asplund - Produced by Blu; Post production:Erik L

No comments:

Post a Comment