An Exclusive mix from my boy DJ IQ for this festive season, Christmas Lights. Its all the cuts that didn’t make the final version of Flashing Lights CD you can nab here. Its well worth the purchase just like this mix is well worth the download! Don’t expect any jingling bells or Ho Ho Ho’s, but do expect some Hudson Mohawke, Ludacris, Starky and much more. A perfect blend of Electronica, Hip Hop and abstract beats you will love but won’t be able to categorize which is exactly why this is our official Christmas present to you all. - Ego Thieves

DOWNLOAD - DJ IQ Christmas Lights mixtape

01. Face in Flame - M.L.K Jr
02. Kid Midas Sound – Earth A Kill You
03. Hudson Mohawke – Fuse
04. Starkey O.K Luv (inst)
05. Terror Danjah – Zumpi Hunter (Swindle remix)
06. Ludacriss & Shawnna – How Low
07. Kidkanevil – Megajoy
08. Skrein / Graziella / DJ IQ – The Weary Travelar
09. Stac – Glory (King Knut Mix)
10. Moody Man – One Night

No comments:

Post a Comment