It's here!!! Dj sourMILK and Just-N-Credible have been working very hard on this project! It was a complete honor to do a tape with such legends as Cypress Hill. This is the Leakers of the Funk: Audio-Biography! A LOT of classics and a few exclusive records that may or may not be on their upcoming album "Rise Up" dropping April 6th!

DOWNLOAD Cypress Hill x The LA Leakers - Leakers of the Funk

01 Leakers of the Funk_ Intro
02 Insane in the Brain
03 Cock the Hammer
04 Hand on the Pump
05 (Rap) Superstar
06 Latin Lingo
07 Stoned Is the Way of the Walked (Reprise)
08 Tequila Sunrise
09 Lick A Shot
10 Dr. Greenthumb
11 Boom Biddy Bye Bye
12 Illusions
13 Throw Your Set in the Air
14 Killafornia
15 How I Could Just Kill A Man
16 The Phuncky Feel One
17 Everybody Must Get Stoned
18 I Wanna Get High
19 Stoned Is the Way of the Walked
20 When the Shit Goes Down
21 Get Em Up
22 Light It Up
23 It Ain't Nothin
24 Leakers of the Funk_ Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment