14KT– Damn U [Mixtape] Mixed by DJ Rhettmatic

With a Red Bull Beat Battle final on the way and a New Wave instrumental album with Mayer Hawthorne and a solo album all on the way; the Atletic Mic League/The Lab Techs producer linked up with DJ Rhettmatic to release a mix they did featuring some of 14KT’s best production.

1. Yspilanti Intro
2. House Of Horrors
3. Nostalgia
4. Naaaah!
5. MME Mode
6. Futuristic Mode
7. The Violet Hour
8. No Easy Answers
9. Electric Music Maker
10. The A
11. Leave Me Alone
12. Real Appeal
13. West Coast Summer
14. Going Fine (prod. by 14KT & Dibiase)
15. There’s Only One

DOWNLOAD 14KT– Damn U [Mixtape] Mixed by DJ Rhettmatic

No comments:

Post a Comment