Danny Brown – Detroit State of Mind 4

Featuring Guilty Simpson, Trick Trick, T3 (Slum Village) and production from Black Milk, Waajeed, DJ Babu, Danny Brown and more. Watch out for Danny Brown’s upcoming album, The Hybrid, droppin on March 16th.

DOWNLOAD: Danny Brown – Detroit State of Mind 4 via FWMJ

01 D-Boyz f. T3 (prod. Waajeed)
02 Keep It 100 f. Trick Trick (prod. DJ Babu)
03 Murder Game f. Guilty Simpson (prod. Quelle)
04 Gametime (prod. Caz 1)
05 Black (prod. Black Milk)
06 L.O.L (prod. Black Milk)
07 On My $#!+ (prod. Denmark Vessey)
08 Bag Back (prod. Mosel)
09 Contra (prod. Apollo Brown)
10 Fruit Cocktail (prod. Black Milk)
11 Counterfeit (prod. Danny!)
12 The Wizard (prod. Apollo Brown)

Previous Mixtape Danny Brown & Nick Speed “Hot Soup” (One-Year Anniversary)

No comments:

Post a Comment