Reflection Eternal: Eternal Reflected Hosted By Talib Kweli

New mixtape from Mike Dangerous and DJ Flash (Little Brother’s DJ). Eternal Reflected is a mix of some of the best of Reflection Eternal with 28 tracks composed of past, present and future including remixes by producers, 9th Wonder, Jazzimoto and Khrysis.

DOWNLOAD Reflection Eternal: Eternal Reflected

01. Talib Kweli Welcome Intro
02. Intro
03. Hi Tek Beats & Breaks Blend 1
04. Hi Tek Beats & Breaks Blend 2
05. L.T.A.H. feat. Slum Village
06. The Blast
07. Round & Round Break
08. Round & Round – Jonell
09. Fortified Live feat. Mos Def
10. Fortified Live Break
11. Hostile Gospel (9th Wonder Remix)
12. Listen (Flash/Jazzimoto Remix)
13. Eternalists
14. Time
15. Good Morning (9th Wonder Remix)
16. Down For The Count (Original)
17. On My Way
18. Let It Go
19. 2000 Seasons
20. More Or Less (Khrysis Remix)
21. Manifesto
22. Bridge To Bama
23. Can We Go Back
24. Where It Started
25. Move Somethin (9th Wonder Remix)
26. Back Again (Exclusive)
27. Let Me See feat. Morcheeba (Exclusive)
28. Bonus Track: Just Begun feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole & Mos Def

No comments:

Post a Comment