Reflection Eternal - Revolutions Per Minute (Official Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek have revealed the album artwork and tracklisting for their highly anticipated Reflection Eternal album, Revolutions Per Minute. The new LP is scheduled to drop on May 18th.

1. RPM’s
2. Back Again feat. Res
3. City Playgrounds
4. Strangers feat. Bun B
5. In This World
6. Got Work (Fame)
7. Midnight Hour feat. Estelle
8. In the Red
9. Lift’in Off
10. Black Gold Intro (The Black Gold Countdown)
11. Ballad of the Black Gold
12. Just Begun feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole and Mos Def
13. Long Hot Summer
14. Get Loose feat. Chester French
15. So Good
16. Ends feat. Bilal
17. Outro

Related: Reflection Eternal & Statik Selektah - The RE:Union (Mixtape)

No comments:

Post a Comment