Sene - Reality Bites

Brooklyn buzzmaker Sene has hooked up with, 2DopeBoyz, Kevin Nottingham and to bring us his latest street release, Reality Bites. The long-awaited, highly-anticipated project features 13 tracks of all-new material, including previously-featured, reader-approved leaks “Options” and “Follow Leaders.” Making guest appearances throughout the mixtape are Von Pea (of Tanya Morgan), Co$$, Tunji and Outasight. Beats come courtesy of Hannibal King, Transzformer, Jay Forbes, Terem, Insightful, Blu and Cook Classics.

Sene - Time Kills

DOWNLOAD Sene - Reality Bites

01. The Arrival
02. Options
03. Follow Leaders
04. Time Kills
05. Cantstandya (ft. Von Pea)
06. Work Flow
07. Steel Hearts
08. Phenomenal (Nazareth) (ft. Co$$)
09. Specially U
10. Speak Easy
11. PleaseDontRain (ft. Kissey Asplund)
12. Rebel Youth (ft. Tunji, Outasight, & Co$$)
13. Reality Bites

No comments:

Post a Comment