Capone N Noreaga: The War Report 2 Tracklist + Cover Art

Capone and Noreaga previewed their new album The War Report 2 yesterday and revealed the tracklist for the project. Album in stores July 13th.

1. “Pain (Alchemist)
2.”Bodega Storires” Ft. The L.O.X. (Scram Jones)
3.”Dutches vs Phillies vs. Bamboo” Ft. Raekwon (Scram Jones)
4. “My Attire” (Dreddy K. Amarae)
5. “Favor For A Favor” (BT)
6. “Hood Pride” Ft. Faith Evans (Neo Da Matrix)
7. “The Reserves” Ft. Raekwon (Tha Bizness)
8. “With Me” Ft. Nas (Buckwild)
9. “Live Long Pt. 2″ (SPK)
10. “The Oath” Ft. Raekwon and Busta Rhymes (Hazardis Soundz)
11. “Brother From Another” (Kyze)
12. “Thug Planet” Ft. Imam Thug and Musaliny (T. Heathcliff)
13. “Scarface” (Araab Muzik)
14. “The Corner” Ft. Avery Storm (M3)
15. “Obituary” (Green Lantern)

No comments:

Post a Comment