Ghost - Postcards from the Edge

<a href="">Postcards from the Edge by Ghost</a>

3rd album from Ghost see him ditch the samples and play all music himself. This is a mixture of Hip Hop, Electronica, Beats, Wonky, Future Beats and Dubstep all rolled into one package. Ghost keeps his penchant for thoughtful music and melodies so it's not a complete change of sound for one of the UK most productive and hard working producer's.

300 limited CD's available via and shops in New Zealand only.

Support independent artists and music.

1.Postcards from the Edge (free) 04:07
2. No More feat Kashmere & Jehst (Ghost remix) 04:06
3. Neon City 03:46
4. CIA 04:38
5. Hearts and Minds 04:17
6. Orion 04:03
7. Ode to AMDM 04:08
8. Time Will Tell feat Aeries 03:14
9. LDN 03:22
10. Stardust 04:44
11. Way With Words feat Aeries 03:32
12. Rainbow 04:23
13. Nightwatch 03:46

No comments:

Post a Comment