Raekwon - OB4CL2: Gold Deluxe Edition (Cover + Info)

OB4CL Pt. II - The Gold Deluxe Edition will include two new songs—“Never Matter” featuring Bun B and “Rock Stars” featuring his Wu-Tang brethren Gza and Inspectah Deck—and four new remixes—“New Wu Remix,” “Broken Safety Remix,” “Penitentiary (Travis Barker Remix),” and “About Me Remix” featuring The Game.

The digital-only release will also boast six videos for such standout cuts as “New Wu,” “House of Flying Daggers,” “Surgical Gloves,” “Canal Street,” “Have Mercy,” and “Catalina.”

OBFCL Pt. II – The Gold Deluxe Edition will go on sale exclusively through iTunes on Tuesday, August 17. - XXL

No comments:

Post a Comment