Kashmere - Galaktus: 'Power Cosmic' (Preview)


Kashmere is currently gearing up for the release of 'Galaktus: Power Cosmic' on Boot Records, a collaboration with producers Zygote & Jazz T, based on their mutual love of comic books and all things Sci-Fi.

In addition to 'Galaktus', Kashmere is also working on a project for YNR entitled 'Kingdom of Fear', a concept album saluting the life, work and vices of Dr. Hunter S. Thompson. Entirely produced and written on the spot with producer Jehst.

01. the origin
02. the great sphere opens
03. i am galaktus
04. big g
05. wild style
06. green hornet
07. metal molester
08. bang! bang!
09. higher than god
10. out for the cash
11. the corporation ft jehst & micall parknsun
12. supreme being ft the chubby alcoholic
13. space battle ft dj random
14. silva surfa
15. herald of galaktus ft ramson badbones
16. the power cosmic ft dramacide & severe
17. the epitaph……

No comments:

Post a Comment