MED - Bang Ya Head III Mixtape

The Sounds of VTech / VTech: Bang Ya Head III Mixtape

MED's Bang Ya Head III Mixtape is finally here courtesy of them good folks down at Vtech. The mixtape features production from Khalil, Georgia Anne Muldrow, JRocc, Madlib and more plus appearances from LMD, Epsilon Project and Daru Jones... Check the full tracklist and hit play!

DOWNLOAD: MED - Bang Ya Head III Mixtape (Right Click 'Save As')

1) Intro - prod by JRocc
2) Advice – LMD prod by Madlib
3) Misunderstood - MED prod by Madlib
4) Candlelight - MED feat/prod by Georgia Anne Muldrow
4) 50,000 Watts - MED prod by Soul Professa
5) Salute – J Rocc/MED feat WildChild & Baby Boogalu
6) Fall Back – Fred feat Med/Pok prod by FRED
7) R.E.M - Epsilon Project Feat MED
8) West Iz Back - MED prod by Khalil
9) Saga Cont. - Babu feat MED prod by Babu
10) O.U.T - Matt feat MED prod by MED
11) Listen - Descry feat MED prod by Descry
12) Outro Prod by JRocc feat Daru Jones on the drums

Mixed By Dj Romes, Artwork by Plann B

No comments:

Post a Comment