Random Axe – Random Axe (Artwork x Tracklist x Preview)

The album everyone has been waiting for is scheduled for release on June 14th 2011. If you're an artist and you're putting something out that month, I strongly advise you put it back... way back. The self titled debut album features production from Black Milk alongside rappers Sean Price, Guilty Simpson, Fat Ray, Roc Marciano, Melanie Rutherford, Danny Brown, Rock and Trick Trick. Make sure you check the links if you missed the recent Random Axe Freestyle On Toca Tuesdays, the first leak Random Axe - The Hex and footage of DJ Houseshoes blessing the crowd with 5 tracks off Random Axe at S.O.B's in February. It's coming people.

01. Zoo Drugs
02. Random Call
03. Black Ops (feat. Fat Ray)
04. Chewbacca (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. The Hex
06. Understand This
07. Everybody, Nobody, Somebody
08. Jahphy Joe (feat. Melanie Rutherford & Danny Brown)
09. The Karate Kid
10. Never Back Down
11. Monster Babies
12. Shirley C (feat. Fatt Father)
13. Another One (feat. Rock & Trick Trick)
14. 4 In The Box
15. Outro Smoutro

No comments:

Post a Comment