ALBUM SINGLE: Paul White - Trust Feat. Guilty Simpson (Rapping With Paul White)

Here we have the first single from the long awaited vocal hip-hop album "Rapping With Paul White" dropping through One-Handed Music on 22nd August 2011. This free download includes the vocal, instrumental and a bonus track called "The Doldrums." Rapping With Paul White features Guilty Simpson,  Danny Brown, Marv Won, Homeboy Sandman, Jehst, Tranqill and Moe Pope and is now available to pre-order through Paul's Bandcamp. This is RAW!

No comments:

Post a Comment