Now this is some exciting news! January 12th 2010 marks the date of the re-release of one of my all time favorite records, the classic Fantastic Vol. 2 from Slum Village. The 10th Anniversary Limited Edition Fantastic Vol. 2.10 will be released as a double-disc set containing material that has never been released, the way J Dilla aka Jay Dee wanted his original production. The way is should have been, unedited and uncensored, without corporate politics. Peep the official new tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Conant Gardens
3. I Don’t Know feat. Jazzy Jeff
4. Skit #1
5. Jealousy
6. Climax
7. Hold Tight Remix feat. Q-Tip
8. Tell Me feat. D’Angel
9. Skit #2
10. Fourth & Back feat. Kurupt
11. Untitled
12. Fall ‘N Love (Original)
13. Get Dis Money
14. CB4
15. Once Upon A Time feat. Pete Rock
16. Players
17. Eyes Up
18. 2U 4U (Live Drums)
19. Hustle
20. Hustle feat. Busta Rhymes
21. Skit #3
22. We Be Dem #1 (Bonus Cut)
23. We Be Dem #2 (Bonus Cut)
24. Get It Together (Bonus Cut)

Props to Sampler Book for the upload

No comments:

Post a Comment