Since the release of Days Chasing Days and announcing his retirement/un-retirement near the beginning of last year, Blame One is finally back with his newest collection of songs called Leaks & Gemz presented by Mr. Science. Features on this project include the likes of Blu, Fashawn, Exile, Trek Life, Sene, DJ Babu, Mr. Brady and many more. In related news, Blame is currently in the studio with DJ Babu crafting a classic collaboration LP, so stay tuned for that.


01. Pressure (Remix) (Prod. by GERMZ)
02. Danger (Prod. by Supa Koopa 805)
03. The Cypher feat. Sojourn and Jimmy Powers (Prod. by Apple Beats)
04. Glass House (Prod. by Exile)
05. Past Your Thoughts feat. Johaz (Prod. by Apple Beats)
06. Dream Sequence Revenge feat. Fashawn and Exile (Prod. by Godlee Barnes aka Blu)
07. 4 Levels of Hell (Prod. by Kan Kick)
08. Mr. Science (Prod. by 8 Attack)
09. Problem With Authority (Prod. by Short Term the Crate Worm)
10. Move Forward feat. Trek Life and Sene (Prod. by Mr. Ridley)
11. Keep Tellin You (Prod. by DJ Babu)
12. Dr. Jeck (Prod. by Dert Merchant)
13. Saturday Night Special (Original) (Prod. by Mr. Brady)
14. Revenge (Prod. by Adikt 1)

DOWNLOAD: Blame One - Leaks & Gemz

No comments:

Post a Comment