<a href="http://rappersiknow.bandcamp.com/album/danny-brown-the-hybrid">Greatest Rapper Ever by FWMJ's Rappers I Know</a>

Danny Brown drops his brand new album The Hybrid just after the recent Detroit State Of Mind 4 mixtape. The Detroit emcee brings 16 original tracks backed by production from 14KT, Mainframe, Nick Speed, Chuck Inglish & Danny! to name a few.

1. Greatest Rapper Ever produced by Quelle
2. Need Another Drink produced by Mainframe
3. New Era produced by Nick Speed
4. Exotic produced by Danny! Swain
5. I'm Out produced by Chuck Inglish
6. Re-Up produced by Quelle
7. Nowhere 2 Go produced by Denmark Vessey
8. Shootin' Moves produced by Frank Dukes
9. The Nana Song produced by Danny! Swain
10. Guitar Solo produced by Quelle
11. White Stripes produced by Quelle
12. Juno produced by Mosel
13. Thank God produced by Mosel
14. Drinks On Me produced by Quelle
15. Generation Rx produced by 14KT
16. S.O.S. produced by Slopfunkdust

No comments:

Post a Comment