HHO Interview w/ Rakaa, Alchemist & Oh No

Rakaa Iriscience, Alchemist and Oh No sit down with HipHopOfficial to discuss some of their upcoming projects and more. Check below for Rakaa’s Crown Of Thorns album cover and tracklisting (dropping July 20th).

1. Crown Of Thorns feat. Aloe Blacc (prod. Sid Roams)
2. The Observatory feat. MAD LION (prod. King Jahzzy)
3. Delilah (prod. Evidence)
4. Human Nature (Now Breathe) feat. The Teacha’ KRS ONE (prod. Exile)
5. C.T.D. (prod. DJ Babu)
6. Assault & Battery (prod. Oh No)
7. Ambassador Slang feat. Tasha (aka Yoon Mi Rae), Tiger JK (Drunken Tiger), Roscoe Umali, BIGRYZN (CHIEFSONS), MOSHPIT (CHIEFSONS), Dumbfoundead, Tassho Pearce, Tablo (Epik High), Mithra Jin (Epik High), Jay Jaballas, King Kapisi (prod. DJ Honda)
8. Eyes Wide feat. Krondon (prod. DJ Babu)
9. Mezcal (prod. !llmind)
10. Rosetta Stone Grove (Universal Language) feat. Noelle Scaggs (prod. Eric Bobo & DJ Rhettmatic)
11. Aces High feat. Fashawn, Evidence, Defari (prod. The Alchemist)
12. Mean Streak feat. Chali 2na (prod. El-P)
13. Upstair (prod. The Alchemist)

No comments:

Post a Comment