Capone-N-Noreaga – Camouflage Summer

Here is the 2nd Mixtape from CNN before their “War Report 2″ July 13th album release!

Download: Capone-N-Noreaga – Camouflage Summer

01. Intro
02. War
03. Bodega Stories Feat. The Lox
04. Animal Kill Feat. Imam Thug
05. Thugged Out Anthem
06. 1st Degree Murder Feat. Raekwon & Fat Joe
07. Funky Enough
08. My Attribute
09. Something For The Radio Feat. Imam Thug
10. Lets Get Money
11. In These Streets
12. Street Kaos
13. Standoff Feat. Imam Thug
14. Fuck That Feat. Imam Thug
15. So Grimey
16. Dont Look Any Further
17. Pain (Haz Remix)
18. Feelings

No comments:

Post a Comment