DJ Low Cut - Cookies

Real nice abstract beat mix by DJ Low Cut featuring tracks from Jon Phonics, Xperiment, Elaquent, Oh No, Tokimonsta, B. Lewis, House Shoes, Thriftworks, Wizard and more.

1. Northern Lights "Don LipStick"
2. Jon Phonics "Illest Shit You Ever Heard"
3. tErU feat. Supafuh "Yamabushis"
4. Xperiment "Wait & See"
5. Elaquent "Pixelated Mess"
6. Oh No "Oh Banger"
7. Tokimonsta "Lucid Waking"
8. Elaquent "High Score"
9. B. Lewis "Hurt Hirt Go Away"
10. House Shoes "Newports"
11. Madden "From B To I"
12. Thriftworks "2 AM"
13. Wizard "All That I want"
14. Xperiment "Everything A Ball Rings"
15. Beus Bengal "untitled"
16. Fancy Mike "Sunshine"

No comments:

Post a Comment