MED - Bang Ya Head III, Part 2

We recently posted the first part of MED's Bang Ya Head III Mixtape which featured production from Khalil, Georgia Anne Muldrow, JRocc and more plus appearances from LMD, Epsilon Project and Daru Jones... Part 2 features production from Exile, Waajeed, Beat Konducta, HouseShoes and Madlib just to name a few. Make sure you catch MED's previous Mixtapes and Bang Ya Head through a brick wall to this!

Bang Ya Head III, Part 2

1. Intro
2. It’s Your Life prod. by Exile
3. Ain’t Bragging feat. Guilty Simpson prod. by Waajeed
4. Yoyo Affair (Official Unreleased Remix) prod. by Beat Konducta
5. SupaMan Prod. by J. Rocc
6. Purest Form feat. POK Prod. by HouseShoes
7. Amazing Prod. by Miss One
8. Hold U feat Aloe Blacc (Mixtape)
9. Prices (full version) feat POK Prod. by Medicine Man
10. Sure Shot (Disrupted Remake) mixtape Oh No
11. Heads Up feat LMD Prod. by Madlib

No comments:

Post a Comment