Black Milk Says Random Axe (Black Milk x Sean Price x Guilty Simpson) Album Is Done And Reveals Tracklist.

Last night Black Milk revealed his joint project with Sean Price and Guilty Simpson called Random Axe is finalised/mastered and posted a premature tracklist without features to the masses. Milk says the project will be released no later than the first quarter of 2011 on Duck Down Records though no official date is set. All we have from the trio to tie us over till the drop off is 'Monster Babies' leaked off Random Axe in 2009 and 'Run' from Guilty Simpson's 2008 release Ode to the Ghetto. It's coming...

No comments:

Post a Comment