Raekwon - Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang (Tracklist, Cover Art & Streams)

The tracklist, cover art and title track was recently revealed for Raekwon's upcoming fifth solo studio album Shaolin Vs Wu-Tang which is scheduled for release through Ice H2O/EMI on 8th March 2011. The Staten Island, New Yorker's latest 'solo' album is heavy on guest appearances, which includes the likes of  Nas, Busta Rhymes, Black Thought, Method Man, Ghostface Killah and Estelle (just to name a few)... Streams, downloads and tracklisting below.

Raekwon - Butter Knives

Raekwon - Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang

1. Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang
2. Every Soldier In The Hood (feat. Method Man)
3. Silver Rings (feat. Ghostface Killah)
4. Ferryboat Killaz
5. The Scroll
6. Masters Of Our Fate (feat. Black Thought)
7. Rich And Black (feat. Nas)
8. Butter Knives [Prod. by Bronze Nazareth]
9. Crane Style (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Chop Chop Ninja (feat. Inspectah Deck & Estelle)
11. From The Hills (feat. Method Man & Raheem DeVaughn)
12. Last Train To Scotland (feat. Lloyd Banks)
13. Rock N Roll (feat. Jim Jones, Ghostface Killah, & Kobe)
14. Molasses (feat. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah)
15. Dart School
16. Snake Pond
17. Wu Chant (Outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment