Illregular Instrumentals Collevtive - "Instrumentals"

Today the Illregular Instrumentals train keeps on rolling with the release of their instrumental compilation. This release highlights the three producers of the collective : J. Bizness, Bombay, & Captain, and also contains the instrumentals to previous singles like Mr. Sobers "Hustle" and Skeem Price's "Precise". This 13 track compilation is only going for $5 USD so hurry up and scoop it!

No comments:

Post a Comment