Blu: The Complete 2010 Releases & Features

Real Hip Hop Head:
Blu did not release any official projects in 2010. And many of his releases and features went under the radar. However, he did drop leaks from both his upcoming solo project NoYork! and his eagerly anticipated follow up to Blu and Exile’s Below the Heavens.

In all, he was either featured on, or released/leaked a total of 20 tracks. Pretty good output without any official releases. While I personally don’t love everything he has been working on lately, there are some true gems in here, such as Seasons, WinterWine, The Day, Radio Daze and The Richers, among others.

01. Blu - WinterWine
02. Blu and Exile - Seasons (Ruff Cut)
03. Blu - The Day ft. The Roots, Phonte, Patty Crash
04. Blu - The Richers ft. TiRon & Asher Roth
05. Blu - Laminated Looseleafs (Small Professor Remix) ft. MAG
06. Blu and Exile - EaseYourMind (Live)
07. Blu - Get Choze ft. Mr. Brady, Diamond D
08. Blu - Radio Daze ft. The Roots, Dice Raw
09. Blu - We Beamin' (Remix) ft. Lupe Fiasco & All City Chess Club
10. Blu - KeepUshInn
11. Blu and Exile - So Perfect
12. Blu - BossCo.2
13. Blu - KeepItGoing ft. U-God (Ruff Cut)
14. Blu - NewMGNGrand
15. Blu - SLNGBNGrs!
16. Blu - Life Of A Lover (Remix) ft. Theophilus London, Jesse Boykins III
17. Blu - Sour Patch Kids (Remix) ft. Asher Roth and Talib Kweli
18. Blu - Cringe ft. Pacific Divison
19. Blu - Excuse Me (Make Room)
20. Blu - NotU (Low-Quality Ruff Cut)

No comments:

Post a Comment